COURT ADJOURNED

Motion to adjourn was made by Commissioner and seconded by Commissioner. Motion carried unanimously.

RACHEL CHAVEZ DURAN, COUNTY CLERK

APPROVED:

STEVE SMITH, COUNTY JUDGI

MIKE VILLANUEVA, COMMISSIONER PCT. 1

BOB BROCKMAN, COMMISSIONER PCT. 2

CARL TEAFF, COMMISSIONER PCT. 3

FRED PEREZ, COMMISSIONER PCT. 4